Contacto

Agenda de contactos / Administración

Gabriel Colombano
gcolombano@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102029
Administración

C.P. Silvina Barrilli
sbarrilli@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102000

C.P. Luciano Ciliberto
lciliberto@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102052
Auditoría

C.P. Mara Montedoro
mmontedoro@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102025
Tesorería

Lic. Elizabeth Zurcher
ezurcher@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102062
Administración

Alexis Vargas
avargas@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102020
Tesorería, Retenciones